.

DATE DAY HOLIDAY
January 19 Monday Martin Luther King Day 2015
January 24 Saturday Belly Laugh Day 2015
February 2 Monday Groundhog Day 2015
February 12 Thursday Lincoln's Birthday 2015
February 14 Saturday Valentine's Day 2015
February 16 Monday Presidents Day and Washington's Birthday 2015
February 17 Tuesday Mardi Gras Carnival (New Orleans) 2015
March 8 Sunday Daylight Saving (Start) 2015
March 17 Tuesday St. Patrick's Day 2015
April 1 Wednesday April Fool's Day 2015
April 3 Friday Good Friday 2015
April 5 Sunday Easter 2015
April 6 Monday Easter Monday 2015
April 22 Wednesday Earth day 2015
May 5 Tuesday Cinco de Mayo 2015
May 10 Sunday Mother's day 2015
May 16 Saturday Armed Forces day 2015
May 24 Sunday Pentecost 2015
May 25 Monday Memorial Day 2015
May 25 Monday Pentecost Monday 2015
June 14 Sunday Flag Day 2015
June 21 Sunday Father's day 2015
July 4 Saturday Independence Day 2015
July 26 Sunday Parent's Day 2015
September 7 Monday Labor Day 2015
September 11 Friday Patriot Day of September 11th 2015
September 13 Sunday Grandparent's Day 2015
September 17 Thursday Citizenship Day 2015
September 25 Friday Native American Day 2015
October 12 Monday Columbus Day 2015
October 16 Friday Boss's Day 2015
October 17 Saturday Sweetest Day 2015
October 31 Saturday Halloween Day 2015
November 1 Sunday Daylight Saving (End) 2015
November 11 Wednesday Veteran's Day 2015
November 26 Thursday Thanksgiving 2015
November 27 Friday Black Friday 2015
November 30 Monday Cyber Monday 2015
December 7 Monday Pearl Harbor Remembrance Day 2015
December 25 Friday Christmas Day 2015
December 31 Thursday New Year's Eve 2015